Directory, America

Michael M. Aiello
Transmission engineer
E-mail: Michael.M.Aiello@BorderGEight.com

3619 Pleasant Hill Road
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Charles A. Urias
Gaming surveillance officer
E-mail: Charles.A.Urias@BorderGEight.com

1889 Tibbs Avenue
Geraldine
MT
59446

Robert A. Adams
Medical writer
E-mail: Robert.A.Adams@BorderGEight.com

2376 South Street
Terminal
TX
79703

Patricia T. Norsworthy
Radio mechanic
E-mail: Patricia.T.Norsworthy@BorderGEight.com

3457 Khale Street
Florence
SC
29501

Jose C. Cree
Image consultant
E-mail: Jose.C.Cree@BorderGEight.com

899 Broadway Avenue
Blountville
TN
37617

John D. Baxter
Aircraft electronic systems specialist
E-mail: John.D.Baxter@BorderGEight.com

1588 Pheasant Ridge Road
Philadelphia
PA
19107

Timothy J. Young
Marriage and family therapist
E-mail: Timothy.J.Young@BorderGEight.com

111 Lang Avenue
Bryce Canyon
UT
84717

Winfred S. Ring
Fund manager
E-mail: Winfred.S.Ring@BorderGEight.com

3244 Elliott Street
Dublin
NH
03444

Linda R. Seymore
Division secretary
E-mail: Linda.R.Seymore@BorderGEight.com

3570 Hayhurst Lane
Southfield
MI
48075

Geneva P. Moore
Automotive painter
E-mail: Geneva.P.Moore@BorderGEight.com

3522 Rockwell Lane
New Bern
NC
28560

Thomas G. Mcglothin
Portfolio manager
E-mail: Thomas.G.Mcglothin@BorderGEight.com

2067 James Avenue
El Dorado
KS
67042

Matthew L. Rivera
Insurance broker
E-mail: Matthew.L.Rivera@BorderGEight.com

767 Sunny Day Drive
Irvine
CA
92664

Audrey C. Conley
Forensic nurse
E-mail: Audrey.C.Conley@BorderGEight.com

2520 Poplar Lane
Miami
FL
33176

Louise T. Rowan
Title examiner
E-mail: Louise.T.Rowan@BorderGEight.com

1687 Hillview Drive
Oakland
CA
94612

Raymond E. Huggins
Orderlie
E-mail: Raymond.E.Huggins@BorderGEight.com

1147 Ottis Street
Kingfisher
OK
73750

Kathleen J. Hannah
Hydraulic and pneumatic technician
E-mail: Kathleen.J.Hannah@BorderGEight.com

1451 Petunia Way
Birmingham
AL
35203

Nathan J. Lay
Loan closer
E-mail: Nathan.J.Lay@BorderGEight.com

1879 Hedge Street
Piscataway
NJ
08854

Sara H. Taylor
Human resources assistant
E-mail: Sara.H.Taylor@BorderGEight.com

4657 Arbutus Drive
North Miami
FL
33161

Boyd C. Holley
Food and tobacco roasting baking and drying machine operator
E-mail: Boyd.C.Holley@BorderGEight.com

312 Green Avenue
Alameda
CA
94501

Pete H. Sutter
Milling and planing machine operator
E-mail: Pete.H.Sutter@BorderGEight.com

425 Howard Street
Grand Rapids
MI
49503

Michael L. Mcintire
Treatment plant and system operator
E-mail: Michael.L.Mcintire@BorderGEight.com

1166 School Street
Danbury
CT
06810

Keith E. Wyatt
Social worker
E-mail: Keith.E.Wyatt@BorderGEight.com

2737 Olive Street
Toledo
OH
43614

Katie R. King
Arc cutter
E-mail: Katie.R.King@BorderGEight.com

477 Wilson Avenue
Mc Kinney
TX
75069

Mary R. Dyson
Materials engineer
E-mail: Mary.R.Dyson@BorderGEight.com

62 Buckhannan Avenue
Syracuse
NY
13202

Don A. Cassidy
Range manager
E-mail: Don.A.Cassidy@BorderGEight.com

3147 Frum Street
Nashville
TN
37214

Lindsey A. Baker
Brickmason
E-mail: Lindsey.A.Baker@BorderGEight.com

4962 Cody Ridge Road
Canute
OK
73626

June J. Deangelis
Identification clerk
E-mail: June.J.Deangelis@BorderGEight.com

1771 Cessna Drive
Fort Wayne
IN
46818

Andrew R. Fox
Public housing manager
E-mail: Andrew.R.Fox@BorderGEight.com

188 Leverton Cove Road
Springfield
MA
01109

Mary E. Smith
Political analyst
E-mail: Mary.E.Smith@BorderGEight.com

3743 Benson Park Drive
Oklahoma City
OK
73128

Kimberley G. Hunsaker
Deputy marshal
E-mail: Kimberley.G.Hunsaker@BorderGEight.com

3216 Lighthouse Drive
Branson
MO
65616

Keith P. Scherr
Farmworker
E-mail: Keith.P.Scherr@BorderGEight.com

3149 Spring Avenue
Fort Washington
PA
19034

Francis W. Secrist
Community dietitian
E-mail: Francis.W.Secrist@BorderGEight.com

3681 Little Street
Akron
OH
44307

Minnie W. Brooks
Distribution clerk
E-mail: Minnie.W.Brooks@BorderGEight.com

2520 Shingleton Road
Watervliet
MI
49098

Andrea L. Vargas
Security guard
E-mail: Andrea.L.Vargas@BorderGEight.com

1757 Java Lane
Columbia
SC
29204

Katherine T. Monger
Radio announcer
E-mail: Katherine.T.Monger@BorderGEight.com

490 Martha Ellen Drive
Reno
NV
89509

Howard K. Ferrell
Millwright
E-mail: Howard.K.Ferrell@BorderGEight.com

1108 Calvin Street
Baltimore
MD
21201

Cheryl M. Scott
HVAC technician
E-mail: Cheryl.M.Scott@BorderGEight.com

2738 New York Avenue
Fort Worth
TX
76147

Joseph M. Evans
Benefits director
E-mail: Joseph.M.Evans@BorderGEight.com

4849 Winding Way
Scituate
RI
02857

Tracy O. Fogarty
Collector
E-mail: Tracy.O.Fogarty@BorderGEight.com

4696 Sardis Sta
Fort Worth
TX
76118

Page C. Mcgreevy
Conservator
E-mail: Page.C.Mcgreevy@BorderGEight.com

3669 Hershell Hollow Road
Johnson City
TN
37601

James M. Weitz
Quality auditor
E-mail: James.M.Weitz@BorderGEight.com

895 Brown Street
Oakland
CA
94612

Larry N. Sanderson
Experimental psychologist
E-mail: Larry.N.Sanderson@BorderGEight.com

2534 Gore Street
Houston
TX
77032

Thomas L. Prado
Tour bus driver
E-mail: Thomas.L.Prado@BorderGEight.com

3778 Richland Avenue
Sugar Land
TX
77487

Edwin A. Carter
Training specialist
E-mail: Edwin.A.Carter@BorderGEight.com

1725 Wiseman Street
Knoxville
TN
37902

Karen D. Williams
Water transportation pilot
E-mail: Karen.D.Williams@BorderGEight.com

2328 Lunetta Street
Venice
FL
34285

James N. Collins
Poultry scientist
E-mail: James.N.Collins@BorderGEight.com

17 Sarah Drive
Lafayette
LA
70506

Kenneth M. Kaufmann
Braille clerk
E-mail: Kenneth.M.Kaufmann@BorderGEight.com

3535 Buckhannan Avenue
Syracuse
NY
13202

Larry B. Ford
Cutting punching and press machine tender
E-mail: Larry.B.Ford@BorderGEight.com

56 Heliport Loop
Huntingburg
IN
47542

Helen J. Shultz
Bindery worker
E-mail: Helen.J.Shultz@BorderGEight.com

1367 Hart Country Lane
Lagrange
GA
30240

Sue E. Vasser
Gemologist
E-mail: Sue.E.Vasser@BorderGEight.com

4456 Bartlett Avenue
Southfield
MI
48076

Joshua R. Sell
Cutting and slicing machine setter
E-mail: Joshua.R.Sell@BorderGEight.com

48 Buffalo Creek Road
Madison
TN
37115

Kirk H. Tucker
Ophthalmologist
E-mail: Kirk.H.Tucker@BorderGEight.com

1619 Grand Avenue
Orlando
FL
32805

Barbara E. Fortier
Computer operator
E-mail: Barbara.E.Fortier@BorderGEight.com

335 Emily Drive
Lexington
SC
29072

David A. Musser
Commercial pilot
E-mail: David.A.Musser@BorderGEight.com

3428 Delaware Avenue
San Francisco
CA
94115

Jennifer C. Kuhns
Agricultural and food scientist
E-mail: Jennifer.C.Kuhns@BorderGEight.com

349 Southern Avenue
Creston
IA
50801

John E. Failla
Psychologist
E-mail: John.E.Failla@BorderGEight.com

3016 Walnut Avenue
Boise
ID
83716

Victoria G. Wiles
Personnel training officer
E-mail: Victoria.G.Wiles@BorderGEight.com

1480 County Line Road
Tampa
FL
33602

Richard L. Butler
Employment counselor
E-mail: Richard.L.Butler@BorderGEight.com

2782 Seneca Drive
Portland
OR
97205

Laura T. Smith
Environmental meteorologist
E-mail: Laura.T.Smith@BorderGEight.com

1748 Hide A Way Road
San Jose
CA
95136

Troy J. Johnson
Skills trainer
E-mail: Troy.J.Johnson@BorderGEight.com

535 Hall Street
Las Vegas
NV
89119

Myong H. Cedeno
Agronomist
E-mail: Myong.H.Cedeno@BorderGEight.com

3083 Hornor Avenue
Depew
OK
74028

Peggy D. Pinson
Lithographer
E-mail: Peggy.D.Pinson@BorderGEight.com

3618 Columbia Road
Philadelphia
DE
19108

Marilyn E. Largo
Historian
E-mail: Marilyn.E.Largo@BorderGEight.com

2805 Small Street
New York
NY
10019

Thomas E. Lee
Public adjuster
E-mail: Thomas.E.Lee@BorderGEight.com

3955 Bicetown Road
Manhattan
NY
10016

Jeffery C. Jenkins
Executive administrative assistant
E-mail: Jeffery.C.Jenkins@BorderGEight.com

1121 Court Street
Saint Louis
MO
63146

Shannon C. Gilbert
Expediting clerk
E-mail: Shannon.C.Gilbert@BorderGEight.com

2302 Armbrester Drive
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Patricia J. Porter
Corporate office services manager
E-mail: Patricia.J.Porter@BorderGEight.com

629 Midway Road
Springdale
AR
72764

Ryan L. Easton
County court judge
E-mail: Ryan.L.Easton@BorderGEight.com

90 Henry Ford Avenue
Tulsa
OK
74120

Jay R. Smith
Interpreter
E-mail: Jay.R.Smith@BorderGEight.com

4960 Radio Park Drive
Augusta
GA
30901

Jenny D. Hole
Certified athletic trainer
E-mail: Jenny.D.Hole@BorderGEight.com

2379 Oak Lane
Cole Camp
MO
65325

Jean J. Marsh
Passenger booking clerk
E-mail: Jean.J.Marsh@BorderGEight.com

4651 Levy Court
North Billerica
MA
01862

John G. Singer
Specification inspector
E-mail: John.G.Singer@BorderGEight.com

4617 Bond Street
Narragansett
RI
02882

Beatriz M. Stephens
Health physicist
E-mail: Beatriz.M.Stephens@BorderGEight.com

3603 Agriculture Lane
Miami
FL
33012

Daniel K. Carter
Crushing grinding and polishing machine tender
E-mail: Daniel.K.Carter@BorderGEight.com

208 Rose Street
Hillside
IL
60162

Frances C. Wyble
Card punching machine operator
E-mail: Frances.C.Wyble@BorderGEight.com

1593 Felosa Drive
Los Angeles
CA
90017

Anne D. Bermudez
Multimedia artist
E-mail: Anne.D.Bermudez@BorderGEight.com

2527 Lyndon Street
Ardmore
PA
19003

Anthony M. Cheeseman
Executive office administrator
E-mail: Anthony.M.Cheeseman@BorderGEight.com

1644 Roane Avenue
Bethesda
MD
20014

Randal J. Pauley
EKG technician
E-mail: Randal.J.Pauley@BorderGEight.com

937 Davis Avenue
Dublin
CA
94568

Miriam T. Mungo
English as a second language teacher
E-mail: Miriam.T.Mungo@BorderGEight.com

1534 Alexander Avenue
Dublin
CA
94568

Jeffrey H. Keyes
Political geographer
E-mail: Jeffrey.H.Keyes@BorderGEight.com

4392 Emma Street
Kailua
HI
96734

Deanne E. Burkhalter
Industrial economist
E-mail: Deanne.E.Burkhalter@BorderGEight.com

3986 Centennial Farm Road
Le Mars
IA
51031

Whitney R. Bartlow
U.S. Deputy Marshal
E-mail: Whitney.R.Bartlow@BorderGEight.com

4785 Roguski Road
Many
LA
71449

Lora D. Toler
Computer security specialist
E-mail: Lora.D.Toler@BorderGEight.com

1695 Wilkinson Court
Naples
FL
33940

Maxwell B. Ferguson
Process piping drafter
E-mail: Maxwell.B.Ferguson@BorderGEight.com

1749 Ocala Street
Orlando
FL
32801

Pamela B. Gresham
Counter and rental clerk
E-mail: Pamela.B.Gresham@BorderGEight.com

48 Wilson Street
Independence
CA
93526

Martin N. Merrill
Mental health counselor
E-mail: Martin.N.Merrill@BorderGEight.com

3229 Grove Street
Lindenhurst
NY
11757

Doug C. Prindle
Loan clerk
E-mail: Doug.C.Prindle@BorderGEight.com

4648 Gladwell Street
Dallas
TX
75247

Amanda J. Holmes
Prosthodontist
E-mail: Amanda.J.Holmes@BorderGEight.com

2089 Ersel Street
Dallas
TX
75211

Michael J. Cornwell
Locksmith
E-mail: Michael.J.Cornwell@BorderGEight.com

3765 Clover Drive
Mosca
CO
81146

Cleora E. Kirkman
Commentator
E-mail: Cleora.E.Kirkman@BorderGEight.com

4707 McVaney Road
Asheville
NC
28801

Otis L. Horton
Floor finisher
E-mail: Otis.L.Horton@BorderGEight.com

3274 Grasselli Street
Manchester
NH
03101

Randy B. Harvey
Maintenance machinist
E-mail: Randy.B.Harvey@BorderGEight.com

3929 Valley View Drive
Boston
MA
02199

Dorothy L. Sanchez
Acoustical carpenter
E-mail: Dorothy.L.Sanchez@BorderGEight.com

3399 Formula Lane
Richardson
TX
75081

Ricardo K. Hannah
Environmental scientist
E-mail: Ricardo.K.Hannah@BorderGEight.com

3929 Holt Street
West Palm Beach
FL
33401

Alex F. Collins
Management scientist
E-mail: Alex.F.Collins@BorderGEight.com

1432 Ash Street
Dallas
TX
75207

Hailey R. Mccombs
Executive chef
E-mail: Hailey.R.Mccombs@BorderGEight.com

4771 Coburn Hollow Road
Peoria
IL
61602

Billy L. Mclean
Library technical assistant
E-mail: Billy.L.Mclean@BorderGEight.com

3835 Meadow View Drive
Hartford
CT
06103

Jamal P. Brazil
Automotive body repairer
E-mail: Jamal.P.Brazil@BorderGEight.com

1602 Chicago Avenue
Oakhurst
CA
93644

Cheryl A. Johnson
Electromechanical engineering technician
E-mail: Cheryl.A.Johnson@BorderGEight.com

3293 Wilmar Farm Road
Reston
MD
20191